The Ewing Township Historic Preservation Society


2020 Board of Trustees

President - Rebecca Urban

Vice-President - Mary Anne Midura

Treasurer - Marco Giallella

Secretary - Margaret Delaney

2020 Trustees

Heidi Furman

Linda Lengyel

Anne McArthur

2021 Trustees

Elizabeth Czelusniak

John Delaney

Carol Hill

2022 Trustees

Jane Bellisfield

Joanne Durham

James Peoples

Ewing Township Historic Preservation

Commission Liaison

Linda Brown

Advisory Board

Richard Durham

David Hart

Larry Kidder

Helen Kull

Patricia Millen

Site Manager

Ellie Calcagno

Members of the 2020 Board of Trustees

  • 1st Row - Linda Brown, Linda Lengyel, Ellie Calcagno

  • 2nd Row - Becky Urban, John Delaney

  • 3rd Row - Jane Bellisfield, Elizabeth Czelusniak

  • 4th Row - Marge Delaney, Carol Hill, Heidi Furman

  • 5th Row - Mary Anne Midura, Joanne Durham

      Located at the Benjamin Temple House, Drake Farm Park

                           Future Home of the Ewing Museum

    27 Federal City Road, Ewing NJ 08638  ~ 609-883-2455

                   Hours of the Benjamin Temple House Museum and Library 

                                                 Wednesday, 10 am - 2 pm.

                  Other times by appointment with the Site Manager, Ellie Calcagno.

                      Free House Tours the first Sunday of Every Month,  2-4 pm.